News Updates
  • 17-01-2019 : science festival for plus1& plus2 students General quiz, Science & maths working and still model competition, Tr...
  • 21-01-2019 :   ...
  • 16-01-2020 : Micro project Expo 2020 @ Ammini College of Engineering Date : 18thJanuary 2020 Time : 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM &nbs...

PTA 2011-12

Office Bearers
The Annual General Body Meeting (AGM) of Parent Teacher Association (PTA) held on 06-08-2011 unanimously selected the following office bearers / Executive Committee for the academic year 2011-12
Sri. KG Madhu
Chairman, Ammini College of Engineering
DR S.G Eswaran
Principal, Ammini College of Engineering
Vice president
Sri. A. Gopalakrishnan
F/o Sreeshana.A, EEE Branch
Prof. V.C. Vijayan, HOD H&S
Sri. Win Wilson P, Asst Professor
Joint Secretary
Sri. Prasad. K.T
F/o Femi.K.Prasad, EC Branch
1. Sri. M.K.Varghese F/o Nithin Varghese, ME Branch
2. Dr. P.Sankaran Kutty, Deam & HOD (Mechanical)
3. Sri. S. Sudeesh, Asst Professor
4. Smt. Beenakumari. I.P, Asst Professor
5. Smt. Indiradevi M/o Remya. P.R, CE Branch

PTA Bylaw

Ammini College of Engineering, Parent Teacher Association - Bylaw             Download Here